ISD Orioles
THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF ISD ORIOLES

Athletic Staff Directory

Administration

NameTitleEmailVP/PhoneText
Paul WoodAthletic Directorpwood@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0715317-626-0558
Aimee BippusAthletic Administratorabippus@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0623317-989-7408
Wade CurtisMS Athletic Coordinatorwcurtis@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0510
Brice LoweAdmission/Concession Managerblowe@isd.k12.in.us317-935-9740
Shaun RayEquipment Managersray@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0467317-847-7954
Monica ParksAthletic Trainermparks@isd.k12.in.us317-496-9333317-496-9333

Football

NameTitleEmailVP/PhoneText
Garrett WootenVarsity Head Coachgwooten@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0452317-626-7488
Andy AlkaVarsity Assistant Coachaalka@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0619812-343-1493
Onyemachi DavisVarsity Assistant Coachodavis@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0461317-289-6367
Michael PauloneVarsity Assistant Coach
Ray FonsecaVarsity Assistant Coachrfonseca@isd.k12.in.us
Shannon Smith4-6th Head Coachsasmith@isd.k12.in.us
Paul Howle4-6th Assistant Coachphowle@isd.k12.in.us
Dana Howle4-6th Assistant Coach

Volleyball

NameTitleEmailPhoneText
Aimee BippusVarsity Head Coachabippus@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0623317-989-7408
Melissa CasselVarsity Assistant Coachmcassel@isd.k12.in.us904-826-7546
Chris CasselVarsity Assistant Coachccassel@isd.k12.in.us904-806-9588
Amanda Phillips7/8th Head Coachaphillips@isd.k12.in.us317-828-2385
Randi Welborn
7/8th Assistant Coach
Jill Bianco5/6th Head Coachjbianco@isd.k12.in.us630-408-1129
Carl Borsotti5/6th Assistant Coachcborsotti@isd.k12.in.us

Cross Country

NameTitleEmailPhoneText
Curtis SigafooseVarsity Head Coachcsigafoose@isd.k12.in.us
Luis PagesMS Head Coachlpages@isd.k12.in.us
Anthony BrooksMS Assistant Coach

Wrestling

NameTitleEmailPhoneText
Chris CasselVarsity & MS Head Coachccassel@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0649904-806-9588
Luis PagesVarsity & MS Assistant Coachlpages@isd.k12.in.us

Boy’s Basketball

NameTitleEmailPhoneText
Keith WesthoelterVarsity Head Coachkwesthoelter@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0669219-448-1716
James BinghamVarsity Assistant Coach
Robert Haney, Jr.Varsity Assistant Coach
Tyler Crace7/8th Head Coachtcrace@isd.k12.in.us317-614-7434317-250-2177
Moises Arteaga7/8th Assistant coach
Joey Kutcka5/6th Head Coachjoey.kutcka@aspireindiana.org317-550-8379317-508-7174
Tom Perkins5/6th Assistant Coachtperkins@isd.k12.in.us

Girl’s Basketball

NameTitleEmailPhoneText
Amanda HuserVarsity Head Coachahuser@isd.k12.in.us317-652-7965
Michael PauloneVarsity Assistant Coach
Everett CarpenterVarsity Assistant Coachecarpenter@isd.k12.in.us
Vacant7/8th Head Coach
Vacant7/8th Assistant Coach
Jennifer Kutcka5/6th Head Coachjakutcka@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0527317-914-3135
Chandra Boyd5/6th Assistant Coach

Winter Cheerleading

NameTitleEmailPhoneText
Jennifer AlkaVarsity Head Coachjcamwah@gmail.com917-312-1533
Mimi AdamsVarsity Assistant Coachmimi.adams@aspireindiana.org
Debra BradachMS Head Coachdbradach@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0631
Marissa Lyons-BrownMS Assistant Coachmlyonsbrown@isd.k12.in.us

Boy’s & Girl’s Track & Field

NameTitleEmailPhoneText
Onyemachi DavisVarsity Head Coachodavis@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0461317-289-6367
Michael PauloneVarsity Assistant Coach
Brice LoweVarsity Assistant Coachblowe@isd.k12.in.us
Curtis SigafooseMS Head Coachcsigafoose@isd.k12.in.us317-730-1141
Tony BrooksMS Assistant Coach
Tracy GravesMS Assistant Coach

Baseball

NameTitleEmailPhoneText
Mike TakacsVarsity Head Coachmtakacs@isd.k12.in.us
Shannon SmithVarsity Assistant Coachsasmith@isd.k12.in.us
Tyler CraceVarsity Assistant Coachtcrace@isd.k12.in.us
Joey KutckaMS Head Coach
VacantMS Assistant Coach

Softball

NameTitleEmailPhoneText
Jill BiancoVarsity Head Coachjbianco@isd.k12.in.us630-408-1129
James BinghamVarsity Assistant Coach
Ray FonsecaVarsity Assistant Coachrfonseca@isd.k12.in.us
Jennifer KutckaMS Head Coachjakutcka@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0527317-914-3135
Emily MarrisMS Assistant Coach