ISD Orioles
THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF ISD ORIOLES

Athletic Staff Directory

Administration

NameTitleEmailVP/PhoneText
Paul WoodAthletic Directorpwood@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0715317-626-0558
Aimee BippusAthletic Administrative Assistantabippus@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0623317-989-7408
Wade CurtisMS Athletic Coordinatorwcurtis@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0510
Brice LoweAdmission/Concession Managerblowe@isd.k12.in.us317-935-9740
Shaun RayEquipment Managersray@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0467317-847-7954
Monica ParksAthletic Trainermparks@isd.k12.in.us317-496-9333317-496-9333

Football

NameTitleEmailVP/PhoneText
Garrett WootenVarsity Head Coachgwooten@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0452317-626-7488
Andy AlkaVarsity Assistant Coachaalka@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0619812-343-1493
Onyemachi DavisVarsity Assistant Coachodavis@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0461317-289-6367
Michael PauloneVarsity Assistant Coach
Paul HowleVarsity Assistant Coachphowle@isd.k12.in.us
Shannon Smith6-8th Head Coachsasmith@isd.k12.in.us
Carey Heisey6-8th Assistant Coachchesiey@isd.k12.in.us
Dana Howle6-8th Assistant Coach

Volleyball

NameTitleEmailPhoneText
Aimee BippusVarsity Head Coachabippus@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0623317-989-7408
Miranda MurphyVarsity Assistant Coachmmmurphy@isd.k12.in.us
Cherish LewisVarsity Assistant Coachclewis@isd.k12.in.us
Jessica Schmidt7/8th Head Coachjschmidt@isd.k12.in.us
James McClish
7/8th Assistant Coachjmcclish@isd.k12.in.us
Megan Murphy5/6th Head Coachmjmurphy@isd.k12.in.us
Kayla LaBruno5/6th Assistant CoachKLaBruno@isd.k12.in.us

Cross Country

NameTitleEmailPhoneText
Curtis SigafooseVarsity Head Coachcsigafoose@isd.k12.in.us

Wrestling

NameTitleEmailPhoneText
Chris CasselVarsity & MS Head Coachccassel@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0649904-806-9588
Luis PagesVarsity & MS Assistant Coachlpages@isd.k12.in.us

Boy’s Basketball

NameTitleEmailPhoneText
Keith WesthoelterVarsity Head Coachkwesthoelter@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0669219-448-1716
Robert Haney, Jr.Varsity Assistant Coach
Joey KutckaVarsity Assistant CoachJXKutcka@isd.k12.in.us317-550-5379317-508-7174
Tyler Crace7/8th Head Coachtcrace@isd.k12.in.us317-614-7434317-250-2177
Curtis Sigafoose7/8th Assistant coachcsigafoose@isd.k12.in.us317-730-1141
Tom Perkins5/6th Head Coachtperkins@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0638317-457-4106
Onyemachi Davis5/6th Assistant Coachadavis@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0638317-457-4106

Girl’s Basketball

NameTitleEmailPhoneText
Amanda HuserVarsity Head Coachahuser@isd.k12.in.us317-652-7965
Everett CarpenterVarsity Assistant Coachecarpenter@isd.k12.in.us
Moises ArteagaVarsity Assistant Coach
Zamica Gage7/8th Head Coach
Alexandero Morales7/8th Assistant Coach
Jennifer Kutcka5/6th Head Coachjakutcka@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0527317-914-3135
Chandra Boyd5/6th Assistant Coach

Winter Cheerleading

NameTitleEmailPhoneText
Jennifer AlkaVarsity Head Coachjcamwah@gmail.com917-312-1533
Mimi AdamsVarsity Assistant Coachmimi.adams@aspireindiana.org
Debra BradachMS Head Coachdbradach@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0631
Marissa Lyons-BrownMS Assistant Coachmlyonsbrown@isd.k12.in.us

Boy’s & Girl’s Track & Field

NameTitleEmailPhoneText
Onyemachi DavisVarsity Head Coachodavis@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0461317-289-6367
Michael PauloneVarsity Assistant Coach
Brice LoweVarsity Assistant Coachblowe@isd.k12.in.us
Carey HeiseyMS Head Coachcheisey@isd.k12.in.us615-852-9526
Tony BrooksMS Assistant Coach
Tracy GravesMS Assistant Coach

Baseball

NameTitleEmailPhoneText
Mike TakacsVarsity Head Coachmtakacs@isd.k12.in.us810-835-5984
Alexandero MoralesVarsity Assistant CoachASMorales@isd.k12.in.us
Tyler CraceVarsity Assistant Coachtcrace@isd.k12.in.us
Joey KutckaMS Head CoachJXKutcka@isd.k12.in.us317-550-5379317-508-7174
Duke SmithMS Assistant Coach

Softball

NameTitleEmailPhoneText
Jill BiancoVarsity Head Coachjbianco@isd.k12.in.us630-408-1129
Rusty CraceVarsity Assistant Coachrcrace@isd.k12.in.us317-542-3271
Jennifer KutckaVarsity Assistant Coachjakutcka@isd.k12.in.us317-493-0527317-914-3135
Emily MarrisMS Head Coachemarris@isd.k12.in.us317-645-5163
Crystal JohnsonMS Assistant CoachCJohnson@isd.k12.in.us